Koffee With Karan Season 7, Alia Bhatt and Ranveer Singh Watch Now

Koffee With Karan Season 7, Alia Bhatt and Ranveer Singh Watch Now Today (July 7) is the day when Disney+ Hotstar will debut the long-awaited chat show, Koffee With Karan Season 7. Popular celebrities will appear on Karan Johar's talk show as guests. As of 7 o'clock, KWKS7 will begin streaming on the OTT platform. Ranveer Singh and Ali Bhatt will appear at the season 7 premiere as guests. In Episode 7 of Koffee with Karan, Alia Bhatt Discusses Her Relationship with Her In-Laws.

Koffee With Karan Season 7

Tomorrow, July 7, at 7 PM, the 7 seasons of the gripping Hotstar Specials series Koffee With Karan will begin streaming. This series is only accessible on Disney+ Hotstar. Director Karan Johar sits down with Bollywood heartthrobs Alia Bhatt and Ranveer Singh to start the new season. The three had open chats about how famous couples maintain their spouses and their way of life after getting hitched to the love of their lives. The discussion is furthered by Alia Bhatt's story of merging into the powerful Kapoor family.

Koffee With Karan Season 7 all about

Regarding her move from a family and adaptation to the opulent festivities of Bollywood's First Family, The Kapoor Family, Alia remarked, I have been raised between myself, my mother, my sister, and my father. There it was. We didn't talk to each other too much. Although we were a small family, we were quite close.

These huge gatherings and festivities were absent from our lives. Everyone followed their own agenda. Enter the Kapoor family, where everything is accomplished as a unit. You all dine together, do aarti together, and do everything else. It was adorable. Because of the Kapoor family, I have experienced so many cultural and familial experiences that they have completely added a new dimension to my life.

Koffee With Karan Season 7 Premiere Date and Time

On Thursday, July 7th, Koffee with Karan season 7 will make its global debut on Disney Plus Hotstar. Season 7 of Koffee with Karan will premiere on July 7 at 7 PM India Standard Time, as announced by Karan Johar on Instagram.

  • Eastern time is 9:30 a.m. 
  • Eastern time is 9:30 a.m. 
  • 2:30 PM, British Time
  • 3:30 PM, European Time
  • 6:30 PM Pakistan Time
  • 7 PM, India Time
  • 9:30 p.m. Philippine Time
  • 11 PM, Australia Time

Shows make up the entirety of Season 7. Fans should get ready for weekly releases during the impending broadcast even if it is unknown if all episodes will be made accessible on July 7th.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url