Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12, Contestant List, Host, Release Date

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12, Contestant List, Host, Release Date This page discusses the Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 candidates, as well as the show's start date, host, and scheduling. We'll provide you all the information you need to know about Khatron Ke Khiladi Release Date in our post today, and we'll do so in a clear and simple manner. We'll let you know when this season starts. You will also be made aware of the contestant list along with this. You will also receive information about the judges and performance timings. I sincerely hope you read it from beginning to end. To be the first to learn about new information about our website, add it to your list of favourite websites.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12

Season 12 of the show will begin in 2022. But no precise day has been revealed. The show's slogan, however, will be Dar Against Dare this year. An official announcement will be sent to you around a month before the show airs. There is a different desire for this programme in the public's hearts. because everyone can watch their favourite actors, comedians, dancers, and other performers do difficult stunts during this event. The popularity and appeal of this show may be attributed to a number of factors.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 – Highlights

Show NameKhatron Ke Khiladi
TaglineDar Against Dare
Shooting LocationSouth Africa
Total Contestants15
Hosted ByRohit Shetty
Release DateTo be announced (TBA)

KKK 12 in may involve famous TV stars

Rumors said that the Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 finalists, along with their presenter Rohit Shetty, will go to South Africa in the final week of May. The programme is reportedly now in pre-production. The stars of Telly Town are among the interesting ensemble of celebrity contestants that the show's makers have put together. On the final list, viewers will watch former Bigg Boss contestants and other well-known television personalities performing risky behaviours.

On the show, Bigg Boss 15 contestants Pratik Sehajpal, Nishant Bhat, Rajiv Adatia, and others will reunite. The stunt-based reality show has cast Rubina Dilaik from Bigg Boss 14, Erica Fernandes from Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi, and Naira Shivangi Joshi from Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. This time around, Sriti Jha from Kumkum Bhagya will also be on KKK. Fans of these musicians are overjoyed to see them on KKK 12.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 Contestants list – Tentative

  • Rajiv Adatia
  • Tushar Kalia
  • Faisal Shaikh
  • Erica Fernandes
  • Rakhi Sawant
  • Shivangi Joshi
  • Nishant Bhat
  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Pavitra Punia
  • Jannat Zubair
  • Chetna Pande
  • Munawar Faruqui
  • Rubina Dilaik
  • Mohit Malik
  • Sriti Jha

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Host 2022

The all-time favourite, Rohit Shetty, has been picked to host Season 12. This program's host for multiple seasons has been Rohit Shetty. The show is also presented by Priyanka Chopra, Arjun Kapoor, and Akshay Kumar. The show's host, Rohit Shetty, has won more accolades than any other presenter. The contestants all feel comfortable around Rohit Shetty. Additionally, Rohit Shetty is a perfect fit for this programme because he is a director and the riskiest stunts come from his movies.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Winner

Update Soon

Khatron Ke Khiladi

Fear Factor: Players of Danger, also known as Khatron Ke Khiladi, is an Indian stunt-based reality television programme in the Hindi language that is modelled on the American programme Fear Factor.

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi was reintroduced on July 21, 2008, after being sold to Colors TV after being first shown as Fear Factor India on Sony TV. On August 1, 2020, a spin-off of the main series Fear Factor called Khatron Ke Khiladi - Made in India premiered, using competitors from prior seasons.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 Contestants – list

  • Arjun Bijlani
  • Divyanka Tripathi
  • Vishal Aditya Singh
  • Varun Sood
  • Shweta Tiwari
  • Rahul Vaidya
  • Sana Makbul Actress
  • Abhinav Shukla
  • Anushka Sen
  • Nikki Tamboli
  • Mahek Chahal
  • Aastha Gill
  • Saurabh Raj Jain

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11

Khatron Ke Khiladi season 11 has been won by television star Arjun Bijlani. Arjun received the prize from the host, director Rohit Shetty, in the grand finale episode, which aired on Sunday. The first runner-up was declared to be Divyanka Tripathi.

Arjun, Shweta Tiwari, Varun Sood, Divyanka, and Vishal Aditya Singh made up the top five contestants. Contestants Abhinav Shukla, Rahul Vaidya, Nikki Tamboli, Aastha Gill, Sourabh Raaj Jain, Anushka Sen, Mahekk Chahal, and Sana Makbul were present when the season finale was taped earlier.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 Winner

Television star Arjun Bijlani is won khatron ke khiladi season 11

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 – [Frequently Asked Questions]

Q. who is the winner of khatron ke khiladi season 11

A. Arjun Bijlani

Q. who is the winner of khatron ke khiladi season 10

A. Karishma Tanna

Q. who is the winner of khatron ke khiladi season 12

A. Updated Soon

Q. What is the reward given to the winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi?

A. The winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi is given a reward value which can be cash and some different prizes.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url