status check online 2022 11th installment beneficiary list check status: check online 2022 11th installment beneficiary list check, pm kisan ekyc, pm kisan 11th installment status All these are discussed here.

As we know, the Government of India has done a lot to improve the agriculture sector over the last few years, such as waiving off farm loans, rebates on interest on kisan credit and one of these is the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, which is called the PM Kisan Yojana also say. status 2022 online check

To check the beneficiary status in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, carefully read and follow the steps mentioned here.

  • First of all, visit the website of PM Kisan or go to
  • After coming to the home page, go to the farmer's corner.
  • After coming to the Farmers Corner, search for the beneficiary status here and click on it.
  • Now the page of beneficiary status will open on your computer screen.
  • Here there will be two options Aadhar number and account number, select one of these options to check your status.
  • After this, enter your Aadhar Number or Account Number in the given box and click on Get Data.
  • Now the data of all the payments received in from under the Kisan Nidhi Yojana will be visible here.

pm kisan beneficiary list check 2022

Follow the given steps to check the beneficiary farmer list in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

  • First of all, go to the home page of
  • After coming to the home page, go to the farmer's corner.
  • After coming to the Farmers Corner, find the official list made here and click on it.
  • Now the page of the official list made in front of you will open.
  • Select your state, district, sub-district, block, village name in the option given here.
  • Then click on Get Report.
  • In this list the names of all the beneficiary farmers of your village will be there, check your name in this list. 
  • This list is alphabetically sorted i.e. A to Z, if your name starts with the A letter in English then first check in the list with the A name

pm kisan status check 2022 11th installment - details

Scheme NamePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Regulated ByCentral Government of India
Launched ByPrime Minister Narender Modi
Launched Date01-12-2018
PM Kisan 11th Installment DateApril 2022 tentative
Benefits6000 rupees annually
Payment ModeDBT - Direct Benefit Transfer
Current Status 11th Installment Release Soon

why pm kisan ekyc mandatory?

The Government of India has made PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana help the farmers financially, in which 6000 rupees are given annually to the farmers, this amount is being given in the form of 2 thousand rupees in the account of the beneficiary farmers in 3 installments.

Due to the fraud in the Kisan Nidhi Yojana, those farmers will be excluded from this scheme, whose documents will be found to be wrong. In order to verify the documents of the beneficiary farmers, the government has started PMEKYC, under which there will be eKYC for those farmers whose documents have found any discrepancy.

documents required for pm kisan ekyc

The ekyc of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi can be verified only with the help of Aadhar. We cannot do this verification with the help of any other government document other than an Aadhar card. Please beware of fraudsters and do not share any document information other than the Aadhar card.

  • Aadhar card

how to get pm kisan nidhi yojna ekyc done

Here are two options for completing Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana eKYC, through which you can complete your ekyc easily.

  • OTP based ekyc
  • Biometric-based ekyc

OTP:- If you want to do eKYC of PM Kisan Yojana by yourself sitting at home, then go to After coming to the home page, Click on the eKYC option in Farmers Corner.

clicking on the ekyc option, the KYC page will be open, now enter your aadhar number in the box made here and click on Get OTP.

Wait for the OTP to arrive it may take some time please be patient and don't close the web page.

Enter the OTP code in the box and click on verify.

Your OTP-based eKYC is completed successfully.

Biometric:- To do ekyc through biometrics, visit the Common Service Center. There you give your aadhar number or aadhar card and give your fingerprints on the fingerprint scanner so that the CSC agent can verify your fingerprint.

On completion of verification, your e-KYC will be successfully completed.

pm kisan 2022 beneficiary status list check


pm kisan 2022 beneficiary status check online


pm kisan samman nidhi yojana

Telangana government first started giving a fixed amount to the farmers in the form of the Rythu Bandhu scheme, later when this scheme became successful,

Then on 1 February 2019, during the Interim Union Budget, Piyush Goyal announced that the Government of India wants to implement it as a one-nation project.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was launched by Shri Narendra Modi Ji on 24 February 2019 by transferring the first installment of Rs.2000 to the bank accounts of more than 1 crore farmers of Gorakhpur district of Uttar Pradesh. Rs 87,217.50 crore was given to the farmers by the central government of India.

The amount given under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi is provided directly by the central government without any state government involvement.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme (PMKSNY) has been created by the Government of India to help the farmers in the expenditure related to agriculture, it is given after a fixed interval of every 4 months, 2000 rupees are given in the account of the beneficiary farmer, three of 2000 rupees Installment is given which is 6000 rupees annually.

5 top-performing states under pm kisan samman nidhi yojana scheme

  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Karnataka
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Maharashtra helpline number

PM-Kisan Helpline No. 155261 / 011-24300606

pm kisan 11th Installment status check – faq’s

Q:- PM Kisan eKYC Last Date?

A:- eKYC for all PMKISAN beneficiaries has been extended till May 31, 2022

Q:- PM Kisan Helpline Number?

A:- PM-Kisan Helpline No. 155261 / 011-24300606

Q:- Pm Kisan 11th installment date 2022?

A:- pm kisan samman nidhi yojana next 11th installment is going to release on April 2022

Q:- where to check pm kisan 11th installment status?

A:- You can check your pm kisan 11th installment payment by visiting

Q:- Which document is required for PM Kisan EKYC?

A:- Aadhar Card Only

Official Website Click Here
MYKISAAN Home Click Here
Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url